Scribblings

LOVE FAILURE (break up)

After a deep fight with my parents i had a breakup with her. Many people doesn’t know that she is my girlfriend. We had a very special relationship than any other. I learned a lot from her, she paved me the way to connect to netizens whenever i wished. I shared a very personal rapport with her. But that rapport is misinterpreted by my parents and all the people surrounding me. They stressed for a breakup. so without choice i accepted for a partial breakup.As due to my intense love i am unable to make up my mind for a complete breakup. And now my time with her is nearly decreased of about 70% than i spent earlier, as a human being a social animal I have to do it to satisfy the people around me. Although i know its insane of blaming and blabbering i did it in order to save my ears from rotting.
I just wish to share a few things about her. She is not a cutting edge model. she doesn’t look sexy, nor charming. even then she is awesome. I show all my anger to her, even after all of that she lives with. although her blood is a chinese blood, she is a fin.
I wish to say just two words on missing her “வடை போச்சே”

2 thoughts on “LOVE FAILURE (break up)

Leave a Reply

